Wise, Heavenly Inspired

Pray to Archangel Uriel and his team to help you
clarify your life's purpose, for inspiration and motivation.

To me wisdom is not just having knowledge; it’s knowing intuitively who, what, where, when, and how to say, do, think, or see something, and when not to. Or to act on your gut instinct and follow what you instinctively sense is good or bad.

An example: You can tell when you are following someone on Facebook what is going on in their world? Notice who, what, where, when, and how they talk about their problems, or what pictures and links do they share. You can tell all kinds of things about a person: if someone is happy or sad, what is important in their life; learning, teaching, addictions, friends, and family…

Wisdom comes from within, really from above. It is an inner knowing that can be subtle or loud. Some people feel it, some hear it, and some see it as a dream, and some just think it. Inspiration, ideas, problem-solving are all parts of a ‘higher power’ or you might like the term better ‘higher energy source’. Your subconscious or some say your super-conscious picks up vibrations or waves of information like a cell phone and transmits the information to you. You just need to learn to be the receiving technology part of the call and hear, see, know, and/or feel the message.

You can be book smart but to attain wisdom it is more like being street smart. The brilliance just comes to you from within. You naturally just do, say, and think. It may not have been taught to you... you just are wise.

To learn to trust your intuition or wisdom is to challenge yourself and learn the secrets of the ancients and learn to see, hear, feel, and know energy.  Many people see auras, hear voices, feel shivers, or just know who is calling for a few examples of how some receive the energy information.

Learning how an intuitive person can do what they can do is all taught in my workshop ‘Intuitive Life’. Is this scary, only as scary as knowing your God-self. The part of you that is in the Bible, the one where it says ask and you shall receive. It does not say there are rules to what you can ask. This gift of Wisdom is the first of the gifts in the Bible. You may not have received the gift of Knowledge naturally at birth but it is learnable.

Virtue and Deadly Sins

There are seven deadly sins and seven virtues. Virtuous is what we want to strive for and the seven deadly sins are what causes humans to have pain on this earthly world of ours.

Deadly Sins

Greed (virtue is charity)

Erich Fromm described greed as “a bottomless pit which exhausts the person in an endless effort to satisfy the need without ever reaching satisfaction.”

Lust (virtue is chastity)

Lust is a psychological force producing intense wanting for an object, or circumstance fulfilling the emotion.

Envy (virtue is kindness)

Malicious envy being proposed as a sick force that ruins a person and his/her mind and causes the envious person to blindly want the “hero” to suffer

Wrath (virtue is patience)

Anger is an emotion that involves a strong uncomfortable, and emotional response to a perceived provocation, hurt, or threat.

Gluttony (virtue is temperance)

Meaning to gulp down or swallow. Means over-indulgence and over-consumption of food, drink, or wealth items.

Pride (virtue is humility)

Refers to a foolishly and irrationally corrupt sense of one’s personal value, status, or accomplishments.

Sloth (virtue is diligence)

Mental, spiritual, pathological, and physical states; is a habitual disinclination to exertion, without care, lazy.


Charity (sin is greed)

Is held to be the ultimate perfection of the human spirit, because it is said to both glorify and reflect the nature of God.

Chastity (sin is lust)

Chastity means not having any sexual relations before marriage. It also means fidelity to husband or wife during marriage.

Kindness (sin is envy)

Helpfulness towards someone in need, neither in return for anything, nor for the advantage of the helper himself, but for that of the person helped.

Patience (sin is wrath)

Is the state of endurance under difficult circumstances, the level of endurance one can have before negativity.

Temperance (sin is gluttony)

It is typically described in terms of what an individual voluntarily refrains from doing; restraint of non-violence, forgiveness, arrogance, anger, or craving.

Humility (sin is pride)

Defined as the self-restraint from excessive vanity and a quality of being humble.

Diligence (sin is sloth)

Diligent behavior is indicative of a work ethic; a belief that work is good in itself.